Juvenile Justice & Delinquency Prevention Commission

District List

District 1: Elaine Johnson (Koenig) Deutron Kebebew

District 2: VACANT (Friend) VACANT

District 3: Cynthia Druley

(Cummings) Ben Rice

District 4: Maria Rodriguez-Castillo

(Hernandez) Elias Gonzales

District 5: Beverly Brook (McPherson) Reyna Ruiz

Commissioners VACANT – Youth Representative

At Large: VACANT - Youth Representative

VACANT David Brody Jasmine Najera

Ex-Officio: Judge Jerry Vinluan, Juvenile

Court

Sara A. Berman, Division Director

Juvenile Hall

Staff: Gerardo Leon