Directory of Public Officials

Elective Officers

<u> Biourio anno</u>	<u> XXIS</u>	Term Ends
Supervisor, 1st District	Janet K. Beautz	January 2009
Supervisor, 2nd District	Ellen Pirie	January 2009
Supervisor, 3rd District	Mardi Wormhoudt	January 2007
Supervisor, 4th District	Tony Campos	January 2007
Supervisor, 5th District	Mark Stone	January 2009
State Senator	Joseph S. Simitian	January 2009
Assemblyman-27th District	John Laird	January 2007
Congressman-17th District	Sam Farr	January 2009
Assessor/Recorder	Gary Hazelton	January 2007
Auditor-Controller	Gary A. Knutson	January 2007
Treasurer-Tax Collector	Fred Keeley	January 2007
County Clerk/Elections	Gail Pellerin	January 2007
District Attorney-Public Administrator	Bob Lee	January 2007
Sheriff-Coroner	Steve Robbins	January 2007

Appointive Officers

Administrative Officer	Susan Mauriello	
Affirmative Action Officer	Claire Schwartz	
Agricultural Commissioner	David Moeller	
County Counsel	Dana McRae	
Director of Agricultural Extension	Laura Tourte	
Director of Child Support Services	Lynn Miller	
Director of General Services	Gerald L. Dunbar	
Director of Information Services	Cuong Nguyen	
Director of Human Resources Agency	Cecilia Espinola	
Director of Planning	Tom Burns	
Director of Public Works/Road Commissioner	Thomas Bolich	
Deputy Fire Marshal	Jim Ferriera	
Emergency Services Administrator	Michael Dever	
Health Officer	Dr. Poki Namkung	
Health Services Administrator	Rama Khalsa	
Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services	Barry C. Samuel	
Personnel Director	Dania Torres-Wong	
Probation Officer	Judy Cox	
Redevelopment Agency Administrator	Betsey Lynberg	
Veteran's Service Officer	Kenneth Burke	