Directory of Public Officials

Elective Officers

Supervisor, 1st District Supervisor, 2nd District Supervisor, 3rd District Supervisor, 4th District Supervisor, 5th District State Senator Assemblyman-27th District Congressman-17th District Assessor Auditor-Controller County Clerk-Recorder/Treasurer-Tax Collector District Attorney-Public Administrator Sheriff-Coroner Janet K. Beautz Walter J. Symons Mardi Wormhoudt Tony Campos Jeff Almquist Bruce McPherson Fred Keeley Sam Farr Robert Petersen Gary A. Knutson Richard Bedal Ron Ruiz Mark Tracy

Appointive Officials

Administrative Officer Affirmative Action Officer Agricultural Commissioner County Counsel Director of Agricultural Extension Director of General Services **Director of Information Services** Director of Human Resources Agency Director of Planning Director of Public Works/Road Commissioner **Deputy Fire Marshal Emergency Services Coordinator** Health Officer Health Services Administrator Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services Personnel Director Probation Officer Redevelopment Agency Administrator Veteran's Service Officer

Susan Mauriello Ana Ventura-Phares David Moeller Dwight L. Herr Laura Tourte Roy K. Holmberg Kenneth Wedderburn Cecilia Espinola Alvin James Thomas Bolich Gary Luttringer Nancy Carr-Gordon Dr. David McNutt Rama Khalsa Barry C. Samuel Dania Torres-Wong John Rhoads Tom Burns Cy Wannarka